Team

UNSER TEAM IST GERNE FÜR SIE DA – SPRECHEN SIE UNS AN!

VertriebProdukt- und Qualitätsmanagement

  • Stefan Quinckhardt
    Leitung Vertrieb
    s.quinckhardt@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-385
    F: +49 2391 8105-13385
    M: +49 160 976 619 94

  • Stefan Best
    Prokurist
    Vertrieb | PLZ-Gebiet 80-86, 90-97
    s.best@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-212
    F: +49 2391 8105-13212
    M: +49 175 58 40 345

  • Chris Eckmann
    Vertrieb | PLZ-Gebiet 4, 5, 6 und Niederlande
    c.eckmann@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-225
    F: +49 2391 8105-13225
    M: +49 160 901 384 62

  • Bodo Schönfeld
    Vertrieb | PLZ-Gebiet 1, 2
    b.schoenfeld@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-281
    F: +49 2391 8105-13281
    M: +49 160 901 361 82

  • Robin Schmidt
    Vertrieb | PLZ-Gebiet 0, 3, 98, 99
    robin.schmidt@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-236
    F: +49 2391 8105-13236
    M: +49 171 810 63 64

  • Uwe Kaufmann
    Vertrieb | PLZ-Gebiet 7, 87-89, Österreich und Schweiz
    u.kaufmann@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-213
    F: +49 2391 8105-13213
    M: +49 151 578 721 72

  • Dennis Abel
    Vertrieb | Export
    d.abel@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-241
    F: +49 2391 8105-13241
    M: +49 151 649 673 60

  • Petra Heßmer
    Vertrieb
    p.hessmer@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-237
    F: +49 2391 8105-13237
    M: +49 151 404 751 14

  • Jane Kadic
    Vertriebsassistenz
    j.kadic@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-234
    F: +49 2391 8105-13234

  • Katharina Mende
    Vertriebsassistenz
    k.mende@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-228
    F: +49 2391 8105-13228

  • Oliver Fröhler
    Leitung Produkt- und Qualitätsmanagement
    o.froehler@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-227
    F: +49 2391 8105-13227
    M: +49 160 478 12 07

  • Caspar Bauckhage
    Produkt- und Qualitätsmanagement
    c.bauckhage@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-226
    F: +49 2391 8105-13226
    M: +49 160 901 824 89