Team

OUR TEAM IS ALWAYS READY FOR YOU

VertriebProdukt- und Qualitätsmanagement


  • Stefan Quinckhardt
    Head of Sales Department
    s.quinckhardt@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-385
    F: +49 2391 8105-13385
    M: +49 160 976 619 94

  • Stefan Best
    Sales | Postal code area 9
    s.best@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-212
    F: +49 2391 8105-13212
    M: +49 175 58 40 345

  • Chris Eckmann
    Sales | Postal code area 4, 5, 6 and Netherlands
    c.eckmann@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-225
    F: +49 2391 8105-13225
    M: +49 160 901 384 62

  • Bodo Schönfeld
    Sales | Postal code area 1, 2
    b.schoenfeld@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-281
    F: +49 2391 8105-13281
    M: +49 160 901 361 82

  • Robin Schmidt
    Sales | Postal code area 0, 3, 98, 99
    robin.schmidt@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-236
    F: +49 2391 8105-13236
    M: +49 171 810 63 64

  • Uwe Kaufmann
    Sales | Postal code area 7, Switzerland
    u.kaufmann@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-213
    F: +49 2391 8105-13213
    M: +49 151 578 721 72

  • Petra Heßmer
    Sales
    p.hessmer@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-237
    F: +49 2391 8105-13237
    M: +49 151 404 751 14

  • Jennifer Barrena Y Maya
    Sales Assistant
    j.barrena@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-899
    F: +49 2391 8105-13899

  • Marina Bauer
    Sales Assistant
    m.bauer@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-229
    F: +49 2391 8105-13229


  • Oliver Fröhler
    Head of Product- and Quality Management
    o.froehler@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-227
    F: +49 2391 8105-13227
    M: +49 160 478 12 07

  • Caspar Bauckhage
    Product- and Quality Management
    c.bauckhage@kuehlkoerper.de
    T: +49 2391 8105-226
    F: +49 2391 8105-13226
    M: +49 160 901 824 89