Team

OUR TEAM IS ALWAYS READY FOR YOU

Sales 

Stefan Quinckhardt
Head of Sales Department
s.quinckhardt@kuehlkoerper.de
T: +49 2391 8105-385
F: +49 2391 8105-13385
M: +49 160 976 619 94

Stefan Best
Sales | Postal code area 9
s.best@kuehlkoerper.de
T: +49 2391 8105-212
F: +49 2391 8105-13212
M: +49 175 58 40 345

Chris Eckmann
Sales | Postal code area 0, 3, 98, 99
c.eckmann@kuehlkoerper.de
T: +49 2391 8105-225
F: +49 2391 8105-13225
M: +49 160 901 384 62

Bodo Schönfeld
Sales | Postal code area 7, Switzerland
b.schoenfeld@kuehlkoerper.de
T: +49 2391 8105-281
F: +49 2391 8105-13281
M: +49 160 901 361 82

Robin Schmidt
Vertrieb | PLZ-Gebiet 0, 3, 98, 99
robin.schmidt@kuehlkoerper.de
T: +49 2391 8105-236
F: +49 2391 8105-13236
M: +49 171 810 63 64

Uwe Kaufmann
Vertrieb | PLZ-Gebiet 7, Schweiz
u.kaufmann@kuehlkoerper.de
T: +49 2391 8105-213
F: +49 2391 8105-13213
M: +49 151 578 721 72

Petra Heßmer
Sales
p.hessmer@kuehlkoerper.de
T: +49 2391 8105-237
F: +49 2391 8105-13237
M: +49 151 404 751 14

Jennifer Barrena Y Maya
Sales Assistant
j.barrena@kuehlkoerper.de
T: +49 2391 8105-899
F: +49 2391 8105-13899

Marina Bauer
Sales Assistant
m.bauer@kuehlkoerper.de
T: +49 2391 8105-229
F: +49 2391 8105-13229

Produkt- und Qualitätsmanagement 

Oliver Fröhler
Head of Product- and Quality Management
o.froehler@kuehlkoerper.de
T: +49 2391 8105-227
F: +49 2391 8105-13227
M: +49 160 478 12 07